Sustainable Stockings with A-Line Skirt

green_fashion_2green_fashion_3green_fashion_overlapgreen_fashion_1

I remember during the summer I was wearing A-line skirts almost everyday. Now that the cooler weather has finally rolled into Texas (yes-finally!) I’m still wearing them. We are having a much warmer winter this year so it hasn’t really felt like the holidays unfortunately. Hopefully though we continue to get more cooler weather. My Swedish Stockings are great for wearing under my favorite skirts, dresses, and shorts. Swedish stockings are a sustainable stocking brand that uses recycled materials. They are also a zero-waste company aiming to leave no-trace of toxic waste behind during their production process. You should really check out this brand. Love this cozy sweater from Halogen, similar style here. And during the summer I scooped this faux suede a-line skirt from jolt. They have similar styles here. And I’m still rocking my favorite lace up pumps from Chinese Laundry.They go with everything!


DETAILS


 

Olivia Black Stockings – $22 Swedish Stockings

Lace-up Pump in Black – $59.97 Chinese Laundry

Leave a Reply

