Shine in Metallics

910111314bdf

There’s a whole lot of shine going on with this outfit. From the metallic crop top to the metallic embroidery on the tutu skirt and the inner lining of my faux fur vest. It’s safe to say I’ve found my NYE outfit. I’m not a fan of sequins because they are way too gaudy and cheap looking( ehemmm). I can only take it in small doses LOL. But this metallic is EVERTHINGGG!


DETAILS


 

METALLIC CROP TOP: $4.99 H&M

EMBROIDERED SKIRT: $36 ARK & CO.

FAUX FUR VEST: Thrifted

NINA FISHBONE STOCKINGS: $22 Swedish Stockings *Sustainable Pick*

LACE UP PUMPS: $59.97 Chinese Laundry

shop-my-looks

Leave a Reply

