10 Reasons I Love This Spliced Midi Skirt from ASOS

Spliced Skirt ASOS

  1. It has a high waist. My favorite!

ASOS spliced skirt

2. The slits make it very convenient if I need to suddenly break into a sprint!

ASOS spliced skirt

3. I can sit like this and all my lady bits are securely covered. (I have really bad resting bi*$% face. I Blame genetics.)

ASOS spliced skirt

4. One slit is sexy. Two is just plain STUPID! Stupid sexxy that is!

ASOS Spliced skirt

5. The conservative length makes it work appropriate.

ASOS spliced skirt

6. I can climb trees without feeling restricted. WIN!

ASOS spliced skirt

7. The length makes me look so prim and proper.

ASOS spliced skirt

8.When the wind blows, just the right amount of leg shows.

ASOS spliced skirt

9. I look like an absolute BOSS in it!

10. It’s on sale for $12.95!


DETAILS


 

SPLICED MIDI SKIRT: $12.50 ASOS *Sustainable Pick*

NINA FISHBONE STOCKINGS: $22 Swedish Stockings *Sustainable Pick*

[ USE CODE: MYBROWNSPARKLEZ FOR 15% OFF YOUR SWEDISH STOCKINGS PURCHASE]

LACE UP PUMP: $59.97 Chinese Laundry

BRACELET: $50 KENDRA SCOTT [Similar Style Linked]

FAUX FUR VEST: Thrifted

BAG: I’ve had it for years, never gets old. 

shop-my-looks

 

2 thoughts on “10 Reasons I Love This Spliced Midi Skirt from ASOS

  1. I’ve seen this skirt on the ASOS website but I had no idea how you would style it. You do it so well! This post has tempted me actually… especailly as it’s now in the sale x

    Eleanorclaudie.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

