Metallic Crop Top

ametallic crop topmetallic crop topmetallic crop topmetallic crop top

Winter in Texas means I can still wear crop tops like this adorable metallic gold one. Have you found your holiday sparkle yet? I couldn’t resist the ultra cheap price of this  metallic tank from H&M. It’s not a sustainable purchase, BUT I did purchase a chic white button down from their Conscious line during the same shopping trip. I’m not the perfect shopper. But that’s what make me perfect! – This crop top will carry you from holiday party to NYE in a blink. I am so happy with my purchase and I can even work this top into my spring and summer wardrobes. Which is key!


DETAILS


 

METALLIC CROP TOP: $4.99 H&M

SPLICED MIDI SKIRT: $12.50 ASOS *Sustainable Pick*

NINA FISHBONE STOCKINGS: $22 Swedish Stockings *Sustainable Pick*

LACE UP PUMP: $59.97 Chinese Laundry

WIDE BRIM HAT: $14 Jack & Lucy *Sustainable Pick* (buy it used!)

shop-my-looks

 

 

Leave a Reply

