Green Beauty from Ecotools

beauty-products-splayed-filter

Can you believe Christmas is almost here? I have watched this year fly by and I’m excited to bring on the X-mas lights, hot cocoa, and the Grinch. If you are like most of the country, you probably have barely started buying your gifts. But don’t worry! The next few weeks will be full of great gift ideas for everyone on your list!

Today though, it’s all about the glamour girl. You know the beauty buff on your list that loves M.A.C and a good beat face. I’m sharing my favorite beauty products some green and some not. But something that she (or he) can surely use and will love just as much as I do!

eco-tools-filter-2ecot-brushes-filterecotools-logo-edit

Recently I did a post on knowing when to clean and buy new makeup brushes. After throwing away more than half of my stash :(, I wanted to invest in more Eco-friendly makeup tools. This starter pack from Ecotools is the perfect way to introduce yourself to green beauty. With a brow brush, angled eyeliner brush, concealer brush, eyeshadow brush and powder brush, it has everything you need to create the perfect makeup look! And it’s only $13. My favorite part? The super convenient travel bag. I thought going green when it came to my makeup tools was going to be very pricey. I am pleasantly surprised that it doesn’t have to be! Click here for my favorite stocking stuffers from Ecotools!

yes-wipes-filtered

I bought these rejuvenating Facial Wipes from Yes to Grapefruit from ASOS recently. They smell great, they are all natural, and they help brighten your skin. I love using a wipe at the end of the evening to make sure that I get all of my makeup off.

 

 

Leave a Reply

