A Makeup Junkie’s Heaven

 

lip-dye-3

It’s the FINAL COUNTDOWN! Christmas is closing in on us and there are still SO many gifts to buy! Well, I’m going to be honest I don’t celebrate Christmas. I was raised a Muslim so Christmas was not a tradition that I grew up experiencing. But believe me I definitely wanted to! I have always wanted to experience that part of Christmas of togetherness. I love the decorations, the music (cue the Mariah Carey), and the giving spirit. That’s why I’m continuing to give, give, give you all the great Christmas gifts ideas that I know your mom, sister, friends, and even YOU will love! Today, I’m sharing some great gift items from Elevé cosmetics.

You Might Also Like: Eleve All Day : Natural Mineral Makeup

This mineral makeup brand is perfect for the makeup junkie in your life that wants to keep things as natural as possible. Elevé is All-natural | Vegan-based | GMO-free | Gluten-free | Paraben-free | Sulfate-free | Phthalate-free | Cruelty-free. I had the pleasure of trying out the products myself and I fell in love with the Sheer Lumiere. Its a bronzing serum that gives my skin just the right amount of glow!

lip-dye-2

This lip dye is the ultimate lip stain. And when they say stain, stain it does. This is the perfect lip product to wear for all day wear. It will even last you through the night. Eleve’s holiday gift sets are perfect for trying on a new look. Choose from one of four Lip DYE lip stains: Miami (Bright Pink), Santa Fe (Bold Berry), Seattle (Vibrant Red), Taos (Deep Scarlet); and pair with the Lip LUV lip treatment for a glossy look. This set will keep your lips pretty and kissable even after all of your holiday kisses!

eleve-make-up-brushes

For the burgeoning MUA on your gift list the Everyday Faux Brush Collection features a six-piece brush set including: Powder brush, Blush brush, Blender/Contour brush, All-over Shadow brush, Crease brush, and Liner brush. The bristles are hypoallergenic, vegan, and cruelty-free and come with gold foiled cosmetics bag that make traveling a breeze!

DON’T MISS THESE DEALS!

Black Friday & Cyber Monday
Shop 25% off all lip products with Free Shipping
 Thursday 11/24 (Thanksgiving Day) through Monday 11/28 (Cyber Monday).
*Excludes Lip DYE + Lip LUV {Gift Set}
On Saturday 11/26, #ShopSmall with 25% off all lip products, Free Shipping, plus a Free Gift with purchase (Lip AMP lip plumper in Paris).
*Excludes Lip DYE + Lip LUV {Gift Set}

Don’t forget to sign up for my mailing list for sneak peaks of what’s happening on the blog, giveaway details, and special offers from my favorite eco-friendly brands!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

