10 Minimalist Jewelry Pieces from Made in Kenya ASOS

made-necklace-close-up

Why do we love minimal jewelry so much? It’s essentially a small charm attached to a chain. Why is this the trend? While I can’t speak for anyone else, I can tell you why I gravitate toward minimal jewelry pieces. Simplicity. I love fashion just as much as the next fashionista next door. What I don’t love is having my jewelry compete with my entire outfit. It should compliment what I am wearing in the best way. Like this Made Triangle Pendant Necklace. It’s blingy but simple at the same time. And it hits just at the right length.

Here are my favorite [ethical] minimalist jewelry pieces from Made ASOS to covet right now:

the-cutest-choker

Click image above for more details!

Don’t forget to sign up for my mailing list for sneak peaks of what’s happening on the blog, giveaway details, and special offers from my favorite eco-friendly brands!

Leave a Reply

