Pop Sugar Must Have Box October!

flier-with-filterproducts-shot-with-filtermusthave-products-3-with-filterrise-and-shine-with-filterlalicious-shower-gel

Another month has flown by! And you know that means… Another Popsugar Must have Box review! It’s hard to believe October has come and gone.Phew! And what do I find on my doorstep just in time to end the month with an awesome product review session? My Must Have Box! I’m super excited every time I see that big pink box. I just KNOW its going to be filled with amazing goodies. If you want to see my reviews from pasts deliveries, check out my September and July must have box reviews. They have gotten better each time!

use-code-shop5to-receive-5-off-your-firstmust-have-box

This month’s box I was gifted with some inspiring reading from Lisa Sugar ( Popsugar’s founder) with her new book titled “Power Your Happy:Work Hard, Play Nice, and Build Your Dream Life” I love a good read and I can’t wait to snuggle up on the couch and drink some of the delicious cocoa (yep it’s the first thing I ripped into! hehe!) from My Cup of Cocoa (it’s good ya’ll! And they also make souffle cakes! Yummmm.) while drinking from my new mug from Morning Culture. I checked out Morning Culture’s website and it was full of cool goodies for your home. Check em’ out!

Some other cool goodies that I can’t wait to try and review are the Makeup eraser and my Lalicious Brown Sugar bath oil/shower gel. Be looking for reviews for those products early November!

eyeliner with filter.pngme-wearing-eyelner-black-and-white

The exact night that I received my box, I used my Revlon Color Stay eyeliner. This eyeliner is great because it comes with a spongy ball point tip that makes application super easy. I suck at cat eyes and it usually takes a few attempts even with the pointiest tipped eyeliner. But this ball point made it so much easier!

revlon-ballpoint

henri-bendel-umbrell-with-filter

And lest I forget! I’m excited for the next rainy day because this stylish umbrella from Henri Bendel will turn a damper into an opportunity to be in style.

Are you still searching for the perfect Christmas gift for your mom, best friend, sister, or girlfriend? The Must Have box is a great subscription that gives surprises every month! Another good idea is to sign up for a month or two and use the contents to stuff stockings or dole out small gifts to co-workers etc. I totally gift out items from my Must-Have Box!

Thank you guys for reading, please stay tuned for more fashion, beauty, food, and more! And be on the look out for my sustainable gift guides! Yep! I’m rounding up all the best gifts to buy your boyfriend, best friends, co-workers, etc. Making your holiday shopping so much easier and better! Sign up for my email list so you never miss a post or a good deal!

Loves,

Sakeenah Aleem

#sponsored

 

 

 

One thought on “Pop Sugar Must Have Box October!

Leave a Reply

