I wear my pajamas to work, you should too!

top shop close up

A few seasons ago, Rihanna began wearing her pajamas out and about. Don’t tell me why. Maybe the girl was too tired to find something more appropriate to put on. I’m a huge fan of wearing slip dresses during the day time because I love silk. It’s such a feminine and sexy look. I don’t care if it’s meant for the bedroom. As long as its an appropriate length and isn’t too provocative I’ll wear it out. That’s why when I spotted this Top Shop silk pajama top, I knew I had to have it.

You Might Also Like: Brand Crush // Reformation

It’s 100% silk (don’t do polyester it makes you sweat) and looks great paired with a classic pencil skirt.

booty pop in top shophand on waist in top shoptop shop eye closedtop shop fierce ony tail blowing

flowers (5)

Details:

Starting from Top Left to Right

PIAMITA ANNABELLE SILK CHERRY PRINT PAJAMA SHIRT // RIVER ISLAND WOMENS WHITE CHEETAH PRINT PAJAMA SHIRT // RIVER ISLAND WOMENS WHITE FLORAL PRINT PAJAMA SHIRT // TALL CACTUS PYJAMA SHIRT // CHEVRON FLORAL PYJAMA SHIRT // BODAS VERBIER COTTON PYJAMA SHIRT

Don’t forget to sign up for my mailing list for sneak peaks of what’s happening on the blog, giveaway details, and special offers from my favorite eco-friendly brands!

Leave a Reply

